St. John, Apostle and Martyr, December 27, 2020

The 8:00 a.m. service will be livestreamed. The bulletin for St. John, Apostle and Martyr is here.

In addition to the Sunday services, there is a full schedule of Christmas season services below. There is also a Divine Service at 6:00 p.m. on Thursday at which extra Covid-related precautions are taken. There is a signup required for that service.

The Congregation at Prayer is here.

Monday 28 December, The Holy Innocents: 10:30 a.m. Divine Service
Tuesday 29 December, Fifth Day of Christmas: 10:30 a.m. Divine Service
Wednesday 30 December, Sixth Day of Christmas: 10:30 a.m. Divine Service
Thursday 31 December, Name and Circumcision of Jesus: 7:00 p.m. Divine Service
Friday 1 January, Name and Circumcision of Jesus: 10:30 a.m. Divine Service
Saturday 2 January, Ninth Day of Christmas: 7:00 p.m. Divine Service
Sunday 3 January, Second Sunday after Christmas: 8:00 a.m. Divine Service &
10:30 a.m. Divine Service
Monday 4 January, Eleventh Day of Christmas: 8:30 a.m. Divine Service
Tuesday 5 January, Twelfth Day of Christmas: 8:30 a.m. Divine Service
Wednesday 6 January, Feast of the Epiphany: 10:30 a.m. Divine Service &
7:00 p.m. Divine Service